Dosen Pengajar

Nama:Prof. Dr. Widayat, ST., MT., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Guru Besar
NIP:197206091998031000
Email:widayat@live.undip.ac.id
Nama:Prof. Dr. Ir. Syafrudin, CES, M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Guru Besar
NIP:195811071988031001
Email:syafrudinlatiefbakri@gmail.com
Ir. Agung Nugroho, M.Kom., IPM Nama:Ir. Agung Nugroho, M.Kom., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:195901051987031002
Email:agung2nugroho@gmail.com
Nama:Prof. Dr.Ing. Ir. Silviana, S.T., M.T., IPM, ASEAN Eng
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197412162000122001
Email:silviana@che.undip.ac.id
Dr. Luqman Buchori, ST., MT., IPM Nama:Dr. Luqman Buchori, ST., MT., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197105011997021001
Email:luqman.buchori@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ir. Moh. Djaeni, M.Eng., IPMNama:Prof. Dr. Ir. Moh. Djaeni, M.Eng., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Guru Besar
NIP:197102071995121001
Email:m.djaeni@undip.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Ratna Purwaningsih, MT, IPM, ASEAN EngNama:Dr. Ir. Ratna Purwaningsih, MT, IPM, ASEAN Eng
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197212311998022001
Email:ratna.tiundip@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Hadiyanto, S.T., M.Sc., IPU. ASEAN EngNama:Prof. Dr. Hadiyanto, S.T., M.Sc., IPU. ASEAN Eng
Jabatan Akademik:Guru Besar
NIP:197510281999031004
Email:hady.hadiyanto@gmail.com
Nama:Ir. Sumardi, S.T., M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:196811111994121001
Email:sumardi@elektro.undip.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Badrus Zaman, S.T., M.T., IPMNama:Dr. Ir. Badrus Zaman, S.T., M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197208302000031001
Email:badruszaman2@gmail.com
Dr. Ir. Haryono Setiyo Huboyo, S.T., M.T., IPMNama:Dr. Ir. Haryono Setiyo Huboyo, S.T., M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197402141999031002
Email:huboyo@gmail.com
Dr.Ling. Ir. Sri Sumiyati, S.T., M.Si., IPMNama:Dr.Ling. Ir. Sri Sumiyati, S.T., M.Si., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor
NIP:197103301998022001
Email:srisumiyati71@gmail.com
Dr. Ir. Budi Prasetyo Samadikun, ST, M.Si., IPMNama:Dr. Ir. Budi Prasetyo Samadikun, ST, M.Si., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor
NIP:197805142005011001
Email:budisamadikun@gmail.com
Dr. Ir. Anik Sarminingsih, M.T., IPMNama:Dr. Ir. Anik Sarminingsih, M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Asisten Ahli
NIP:196704011999032001
Email:anikharieka@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ir. R. Rizal Isnanto, S.T., M.M., M.T., IPMNama:Prof. Dr. Ir. R. Rizal Isnanto, S.T., M.M., M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197007272000121001
Email:rizal_isnanto@yahoo.com
Ir. M. Arief Budihardjo, S.T., M.Eng.Sc, Env.Eng, Ph.D., IPMNama:Ir. M. Arief Budihardjo, S.T., M.Eng.Sc, Env.Eng, Ph.D., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197409302001121002
Email:mariefb@gmail.com
Ir. Nurandani Hardyanti, ST, M.T., IPM Nama:Ir. Nurandani Hardyanti, ST, M.T., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197301302000032001
Email:nurandani@gmail.com
Prof. Ir. Vitus Dwi Yunianto Budi Ismadi, M.S., M.Sc., Ph.D., IPU.Nama:Prof. Ir. Vitus Dwi Yunianto Budi Ismadi, M.S., M.Sc., Ph.D., IPU.
Jabatan Akademik:Guru Besar
NIP:195906151985031004
Email:vitus.dbi@gmail.com
Dr. Ir. Yoyok Budi Pramono, S.Pt., M.P., IPMNama:Dr. Ir. Yoyok Budi Pramono, S.Pt., M.P., IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:196905051997021002
Email:yoyokbudipramono@lecturer.undip.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Jaka Windarta, M.T., IPUNama:Dr. Ir. Jaka Windarta, M.T., IPU
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:196405261989031002
Email:jokowind@yahoo.com
Nama:Dr. Ir. Sulardjaka, S.T., M.T., IPU
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor Kepala
NIP:197104201998021001
Email:sulardjaka@gmail.com
Dr.-Ing. Ir. Paryanto, S.T., M.T. IPM Nama:Dr.-Ing. Ir. Paryanto, S.T., M.T. IPM
Jabatan Akademik:Lektor
NIP:198509092018081001
Email:paryanto.undip@gmail.com